About Me

  • Birthday 26 Aug 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Columbia, Colombia
  • Occupation Modeling
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am constantly on the move. I love an active lifestyle, I love sports very much, I try to go to the gym almost every day. I always eat healty food and take care of myself and my body. My plan for the future is to create my own clothing brand.

Self Description

I am constantly developing, and I try to never waste time. I am positive, kind, gentle and open to communication. I am well brought-up and I have excellent manners. My heart is open for love and I think that I can find it here, because my soul is open for relationships. I am ready for the beloved man who will enter my life.

I’m Looking For

It is very important for me to be kindred spirits. I want us to have a lot in common: spending time together, common interests, and affection for each other. I like men who know how to appreciate a woman. I prefer men who take care of themselves and love sports. I expect you to share your good or bad experiences in life and hide nothing from me. I really want to be happy, and happiness, in my opinion, begins with a person who is always there.

[ 0.0143 ]