About Me

  • Birthday 22 Jun 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am a simple person, but I enjoy sunbathing, hanging out with my friends, writing letters with no return address, just for the sake of writing. I am very family-oriented, and I enjoy spending time with the people that life has given me to share. I love flowers, specially red roses.

Self Description

I think it`s a little weird that a woman of my age is here, but I`m not ashamed, I`m a woman who likes to live life in different ways, I like to be an active woman and enjoy the simplest things. I`ve always had the fortune to make each of my dreams come true, I`ve been here trying to find a person with whom to explore new things and live good times 😏, I`m a little afraid of loneliness and I hope to find a good company!

I’m Looking For

I don`t believe that perfection exists so I am not looking for a perfect man, just someone with a great sense of humor, I want to give all the love and passion I have inside me. I am an independent person, and I am a nature lover, I like a person who can also share my tastes and we can have different experiences, can you be that person?

[ 0.0144 ]