Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51158
Age 19 Birthday 1 May 2002
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolayev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My hobby is sports. I really love movement and never stand still. At school, I was involved in track-and-field athletics. I won prizes in this sport. Now I regularly attend the gym, go to fitness, and keep myself in shape. I am fond of studying foreign languages. I`m currently focusing on my English, but in the future, I plan to learn German. I dream of opening my own language school. In my free time, I love to cook. I often find interesting recipes and experiment with them. I love to treat and delight my family and look into faces who are happy with what they taste.


I am a kind, good, calm, and modest lady. I am responsive and will always come for help. I am devoted to my close people, I never leave them when they need meme. I try to do only the right things. I am talented and dedicated to my hobbies. I am very hardworking. I like to work on myself and for myself and develop myself. My sense of responsibility helps me with everything. I like people with a good sense of humor because I am very cheerful.

Anastasia is searching for:

I want to find a person with whom I can create a happy family and connect my whole life. I would like to see a strong, reliable, and self-confident man next to me who will protect me whatever happens. A man must be loyal and sincere, no matter what his appearance is. I want him to support me when I need it... My future husband should be gentle and caring. He must be responsible and able to make decisions. I want him to be a successful person and I will always support you in everything.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.078 ]