Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51840
Age 30 Birthday 10 Nov 1990
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Hrodna, Belarus
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My hobbies are music, cinema, cooking (especially desserts), interior design, photography, sports. I absolutely love walking in the parks, meeting friends, and reading books. Like many other people, I fancy traveling a lot.

Self-Description:

What can I say about myself? Well, quite a difficult and unusual task I must say. I’m family-oriented, modest, honest, light-hearted, persistent, and cheerful. I’m really curious and love learning something new. People who know me well say I’m also a reliable, natural, interesting, self-respecting, easy-going girl. I love children very much. And I’m definitely a person of mood.

Anna is searching for:

I want to meet an educated partner, my soulmate, up to 45 years old, taller than 180 cm, preferably without children. I see you as a reliable, strong, generous, tender, loyal, caring man to build a strong relationship together. So I think that it would be great if you‘re family-oriented, ready to give and take in the relationship.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0271 ]