Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50219
Age 20 Birthday 12 Apr 2001
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Marketing
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My man won`t have time to be bored with me. Our lives are so short and go so fast. Why should we waste our time on things that don`t worth that? I like to start my morning with some exercises, it helps me to be in a good mood (and shape) for a whole day. I enjoy reading and culinary. I have some signature dishes. Also, I have my own receipt for being happy. I would like to share it with my man. I am an accountant and I do most of my work online. I have a cat. I can be as naughty as my cats, lol… I am here because I still believe in true love and real men. If you are a romantic person like me, then let`s give us a chance. :))


My main goal here is a strong and passionate relationship. Despite my age, I came to find a husband or a man for a serious and real relationship! I`m tired of games and empty flirting. Yes, I really lack affection and warmth and I want to give all my sexual energy to my man! Let`s not wait and meet??? What about coffee together???

Daria is searching for:

Ideals? It is something, we have in our imagination. I don`t believe in ideals. I am looking for the one, whom I will fall in love with, who will care and surround me with tenderness, respect, and faithfulness. If you are looking for serious relations, you are family-oriented, have a kind heart and you are honest with your intentions, this is you. Leave doubts and let`s give us a chance. :))

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.027 ]