Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50394
Age 34 Birthday 26 May 1987
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Golden
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am fond of reading, astrology, watching movies. I like running and doing different activities which help us be fit and healthy. I will be glad if our goals and interests are similar!

Self-Description:

I`m a faithful, cheerful, sincere lady. Аll my friends say that I am a good housewife with a great sense of humor. Besides, I am a creative person, so I know for sure how to make my life brighter. I love my active lifestyle, love people who surround me. But in my life, there is no man for me to support, bring him my care and tenderness. I am completely ready for a family. And I am serious in my search here.

Diana is searching for:

My man must be sincere and loyal first of all. I am looking for the relationship based on trust. He must be ready to take care of a family and to be responsible for it. I also appreciate smart, intelligent men with sense of humour.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0329 ]