About Me

  • Birthday 28 Jun 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 13 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am in love with life! I appreciate every moment that is given to me, I always try to believe in positive outcomes! I am cheerful, outgoing, romantic and passionate! It is quite easy for me to find compromise, I never hold grudge against people. I believe that life is too short to live it with a screwface. I am into cooking a lot! I love experimenting in the kitchen, it is always interesting for me to mix different tastes. I must say that the result is more often good than bad. :) The best way to spend free time for me is being with my close people outside - enjoying picnic or playing different sport games.

Self Description

Describing myself is quite a difficult thing to do, but I will try. I believe that I am an outgoing optimist, I always try to spend every day of mine with a smile on my face. In my opinion, all the difficulties that are given to us in life teach us to be stronger. That is why being optimistic is so important to me! I am kind, responsive, patient and tolerant! My closest ones say that I am friendly and trustworthy - I never refuse to help. I am also romantic, passionate and charming - it is important for me to look beautiful, as I am a real woman. Beauty is one of essential factors for me.

I’m Looking For

I do believe that concept of `soulmates` exists. It is great luck to be able to meet the love of life... I believe that everything is in our hands and only we can be the creators of our happiness. That is why I am here - I am looking for the future beloved of mine, for a passionate, kind, respectful, loving and sincere man. It is essential for me to be with a man, who has positive attitude towards life, who has a good sense of humour. Maybe it`s you?:)

[ 0.0151 ]