Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50880
Age 23 Birthday 16 Jul 1998
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Show business
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Uzhgorod, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am fond of singing, dancing, playing the piano. I am a great traveler and I love adventures. I have been to many different countries as a tourist and I would like to move to live abroad. Fitness and sports mean a lot in my life. I go in for Tai boxing.


I am a very creative person. I am calm, reliable, patient, understanding. I prefer to stay in a good mood and I am seldom angry. I think it`s difficult to make me exhausted, and I am never lazy. I lead a healthy life, I am against bad habits. I have pretty many friends and I am a very communicative and talkative person. I speak good English and my voice is very melodic.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I like it when a man is full of passion and when his eyes are full of desire. I like it when a man has a good sense of humor. I am looking for a reliable, loving partner. I really want to have a family and become the best wife for my future man!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0315 ]