Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51826
Age 29 Birthday 16 Jan 1992
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Fitness instructor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Hrodna, Belarus
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My main hobby is doing sport. I am always keeping fit, I go swimming and fitness. I adore good movies and music, interested in art, fashion, and design. I love walks with friends and warm evenings with family. Also, I enjoy traveling, discovering interesting places, meeting new people. I love nature and one of my desires is to see the ocean one day.

Self-Description:

I am sweet, feminine and natural lady. I am friendly, kind, open minded, honest, respectful, tidy and intelligent. Same time I am easy going person, with good sense of humor. I am serious in my intentions, marriage-minded. Basically I believe that lady may be different with different men and I wish to meet a man who can unleash me in new colors and with him I will become better.

Elena is searching for:

I am looking for a man up to 40 yo. taller than me. In my opinion, a strong relationship is based on love and mutual understanding. I would like to meet a man, with whom I will feel safe, comfortable, and happy. I am looking for a decent, responsible, generous, intelligent man, who respects others and himself. A man, who will be my best friend, my beloved, and my reliable partner for my whole life.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0294 ]