Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52193
Age 45 Birthday 9 Dec 1975
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 25 y.o.
son, 14 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

As unusual as it sounds, my biggest hobbies are... dogs and indoor flowers! My eyes burn in a special way when I see a new flower that appears on the plant. I also enjoy decorating gardens and flower beds. Cooking is what I love to do on weekends - experiment, taste, and learn! Learning to create new flavors and textures, new scents, and ingredient combinations is truly exciting! I love ATVs, spontaneous meetings, and long walks.

Self-Description:

I am very balanced, calm, and attentive. Often I prefer to know what lies ahead - so all my trips are usually carefully planned - from before and after. But I still leave a little room for adventurism!

Elena is searching for:

A man who knows how to listen and be an excellent conversationalist, who knows how to love, appreciate and be close ... A man who takes my hand, looks into my eyes and in them, I can see that everything will be fine ... This is THE man I`m looking for ...


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0306 ]