Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 45716
Age 37 Birthday 6 Jun 1984
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 10 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Handmade things and doing sport.


I am a peculiar lady with a sweet face and a kind character. Of course, it is difficult to describe my personality in some words, but I will try. Usually, I am a fun-loving woman, whom other people consider to be sincere, honest and friendly. But they also consider me to be modest and I don`t know whether that is all about me or not. :)) I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges. I take each day as it comes and try to live it to the fullest.

Elena is searching for:

I don`t want to tell you a lot of words about whom I`m looking for. I`d like just to say that most of all I`d like my man to respect me, trust me and be open with me! I hope that our fate will help us to find each other, that`s why I`ve come here because I belive in love at first sight (maybe it sounds little funny), so if you want to have an intelligent Ukrainian wife, write me. I`m waiting for you.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0284 ]