Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51524
Age 27 Birthday 25 Apr 1994
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mukachevo, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Dancing, drawing

Self-Description:

I am a very cheerful and, almost always, optimistic lady. I try to live every day of my life for the benefit of myself and others. If I have the opportunity to help someone, be it towing a stranger`s car to a service or feed stray kittens, I will always do it. I visit animal shelters and really love dogs and cats. At the same time, I work at several jobs in the field of PHI and I am very pleased that I have a creative job that does not take up a lot of time. I love to have fun and am confident that even housework can be turned into a fun activity. I am a very responsible and diligent person, the result of the case for which I have undertaken is always important to me.

Elena is searching for:

I would like to meet a wise man who knows what he wants from life and knows how to do business at work and in the family. Although they say that age is not the main thing in a relationship, I would prefer a man who is older than me. It is just as important for me that a man knew how to earn money and be generous, I myself am, it would be nice that we would be similar in this. Appearance is not the main thing for a man. After all, true masculine beauty is sometimes far from templates. My man should be a friend to me, a business partner, and, of course, beloved. His character must be strong, but at the same time, sometimes he must be attentive and gentle, especially towards me.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.024 ]