Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50027
Age 22 Birthday 14 Dec 1998
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 10''(1.77m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Physician
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odesa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My favorite pastime is traveling, discovering new places. And I want to do this together with someone special. I like to study the cuisines of the whole world, I like to cook a variety of dishes in my kitchen. I devote a lot of time to it, and it is easy for me and brings me a lot of pleasure! I like to wake up with the sunrise and go for a morning run. I can not imagine my life without sports! I plan to develop myself and become the best athlete. I believe that through physical exercises you can live a long and high-quality life. I also like to do yoga and ride a bike.


At my young age, I already have a good life experience. I lived and studied in Poland, traveled a lot. I managed to work in three jobs. But I did not have time to build my personal life. This is very sad, and even my successes in social life cannot brighten it up! Therefore, I am here! I want to find a nice man for a serious relationship. I really love psychology and love to listen and most importantly to hear people! I am sociable and just a nice woman. I lead an active lifestyle and adore sports! You can see it, just look at my figure This is all for you, my future husband!

Elena is searching for:

Serious, interesting, kind, gentle, passionate, and etc. - I can list for a long time. But I know that there are no perfect people! Therefore, on my list, there will be only one requirement - sincere! I am looking for a sincere man. Regarding age - I think this is not entirely important and not in the first place. Regarding the appearance - even more so! So just sincerity! This is what I`m looking for!

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0286 ]