Do you like risky blondes? It's me ! Let's get acquainted?

About Me

  • Birthday 4 Feb 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Student
  • Level of English good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love to watch TV shows and I really love to sleep. :)) I go in for sports, I love dancing, being at the sea, and I really love to travel!

Self Description

I am a gentle girl who loves to smile. I always act like a real girl and will never make you blush because of my behavior! I believe that the family should come first, and for me it will always be so. I am a woman you can trust! If I`m with a man, I will not betray him! This is my rule! I have many principles that affect my life and will affect our relationship! If you want to know, write to me and I will gladly share with you.

I’m Looking For

I do not have some special requirements for a soul mate. I think that there is a part of responsibility, understanding, faithfulness, power, tenderness and love in a heart of each man but he hides it very well and saves for his only beloved woman. I`d like to meet a man who would not be afraid to show me his soul and to walk all life long hand in hand with me! He should not be afraid to dream and make his dreams come true. I understand that it is very hard to open yourself and your world for someone, but you should be ready, that I would be very glad to know more about you! Be real and I will love you.

[ 0.0251 ]