About Me

  • Birthday 18 Aug 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I prefer to be active, that`s why I choose to have rest outside very often. Sport also plays a great role in my life. I adore traveling, to explore new places and countries.
When I am at home, I like cooking and invite guests with great pleasure.

Self Description

I am an open-minded, sincere, kind, and tender young woman. I like humor, smiling, and meeting every day with a positive mood, a smile, and a cup of tea. I never judge or criticize. I have a real and sincere interest in other people, their thoughts, feelings, and views. I am able to support any conversation. I am ann opne-minded person. I am able to solve problems quickly and I think that there is always a solution to overcome an impasse.

I’m Looking For

A good and worthy man is waiting for me, I do believe in this! Hope he is here, very close and close to my dreams and expectations. He is very simple but very dear to me. In my dreams, I see him as strong, charming, delicate, kind, responsible, lively, and passionate! I hope he will be with a great sense of humor, caring, active, and attentive.

[ 0.021 ]