About Me

  • Birthday 4 Jun 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Yichang, China
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education College
  • Level of English fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Non-drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 19 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I study English very hard because I think communication is very important in a relationship. This is me, who was a tourist guide before, who is a mom of a 13 years old boy. I still have a young girl’s heart, let me fly with you, let me sing for you.

Self Description

I will always be honest and loyal to you. I will let you be my beloved one. Oh, please always love me too and we will always full of passion for our life. I am looking for my TRUE LOVE and I will never give up. Are you the one? If you are, please come to me. I am here waiting for you with my beautiful voice and high spirited emotion. I am here in Yichang, a very beautiful touristic city.

I’m Looking For

Wow, finally I put my profile on this site, I have several friends who got married here, I am so happy for them. I am a kind lady who attaches great importance to the love relationship between people. I hope we can be friends, be lovers, be husband and wife. I hope we can go through the ups and downs in life. I hope we can share all the happiness and sadness in life. I will always keep a good attitude towards life and I will build our family with my loving heart. In spring, we can go for travel and enjoy the beautiful scenery of nature. In summer, we can go to the beach and swimming. In autumn, we will plant and grow something. In winter, we will go to see snow and make a snowman. Would you like to be with me?

[ 0.0287 ]