Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49228
Age 31 Birthday 24 Jul 1990
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


It seems to me that I have a various list of interests. I go to the fitness club and enjoy training. Of course, in summer there are so many other things to do, for example, sunbathing, cycling, yachting and many other things. I like communicating with people, but from time to time I prefer to stay alone and think of my aims and prospects. I am sure we will have similar hobbies that we can share.


I am a romantic, faithful, intelligent woman and sincere girl. People say what I am a very funny, cheerful, sociable and well-natured person. I like learning something new and interesting, talking to people from other countries and learning their customs. My biggest interest is my life!

Inna is searching for:

I would like to meet a real gentleman, serious, caring, honest, responsible, generous, kind, calm and active man. I want to meet someone with whom I will be comfortable, cozy and quiet. For me it is important to have mutual respect, love and interests and to make each other happy.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0289 ]