Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51757
Age 43 Birthday 30 Dec 1977
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children son, 22 y.o.
son, 17 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am interested in journalism, sport - I run in the mornings, go to fitness and swimming; I dream to ride and do archery. I love fashion - I have dreamed to become a model since my childhood, I adore fashion shows, shooting, theatre, ballet. Sometimes I like to listen to classic music; love dancing, being in nature, the sun, sea and clean air

Self-Description:

I`m a real woman: smart, brave, responsive, artistic, kind, decent, and easy-going. I am able to appreciate good relations and good people. Words are empty, I prefer real things. I have 2 wonderful sons. They live with their father.

Irina is searching for:

Who is my ideal man? He is morally strong, smart, kind, and brave. I`m sure he is able to appreciate good relations and good people; he is able to love and respect a woman. I am looking for a real man and hope you will find me! I believe in something sincere and honest. And I would like my future man to be 100% confident.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0301 ]