Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51411
Age 44 Birthday 13 Aug 1977
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Golden
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy being a lady. I like dresses and I am proud of my natural long hair. I like to be a real woman for my beloved man. I live a healthy life. I do some sports, I like physical training and playing badminton in the open air. I love being with nature.

Self-Description:

I am a woman with a calm and kind heart. My mother taught me to treat others in the way I want to be treated, so I follow that rule in my life. I like good moments of life and I don`t like quarrels. I don`t have many friends, but those who are my friends are the closest people to my heart. They say I am a responsible and reliable woman.

Julia is searching for:

It will be great to meet a serious, family-oriented man who is not going to play games with me. I am very serious in my searches and I really hope for your serious intentions. I am ready to move and create a long-lasting happy relationship. I need a confident and decent man in my life. I need the one to trust and rely on.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0335 ]