About Me

  • Birthday 19 Aug 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Sochi, Russia
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am fond of sports, poetry, psychology, dance, art, architecture, traveling, music.

Self Description

I am a psychologist, which means that I know how to get rid of stress, find harmony and share it with nature, and most importantly, I am an honest and good person. For a complete feeling of happiness, the soul mate is not enough, otherwise they consider themselves to be a whole person. I am a happy owner of many hobbies, some of which do not match each other at all. But this way you can understand that restrictions are not for me, I prefer freedom. I love contemporary art, but the classics are inevitable. I am not ideal in the whole universe, but if you look at whole universe. It`s not easy with me, because if you are with me, you can walk in the mountains.

I’m Looking For

I don`t need a prince on a white horse, I need a ranch cowboy. Of course, this is all a joke, which means I need a man with whom I can laugh and enjoy the moments together. The main criteria are honesty, tenderness and passion. After all, we make our lives brighter when love burns in our hearts. This is the twenty-first century, the century of technology and opportunity, so let`s make this century ours. The ideal man is my man. Are you ready to be mine?

[ 0.0595 ]