About Me

  • Birthday 28 Jun 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I`m a lady who can and who likes to cook. I always please my friends and relatives with some nice dishes.:)I also like nature and animals, I enjoy arts, I often go to the theater and ballet. When I have a free day, I prefer to spend it out of the city, just relaxing in the fresh air with a good company. I like reading modern literature: detective stories, novels or even philosophical books. I`m also very good at sports, I used to do athletics professionally.

Self Description

I`m very communicative, I adore communicate with people I`m a very sociable person. The word "Friend" means a lot for me, that is why I don`t have many friends, I have many acquaintances, people I communicate with; I need to trust a person one hundred percent to let this person be my friend. I do not like conflicts, I always try to solve all the problems without quarrelling. I`m kind, I`m responsible, I`m gentle, I can be different, I just need a person who will discover and reveal all the sides of my nature. :)

I’m Looking For

I want him to have strong family values and life goals. He should also be funny and have a good sense of humour.:) And of course he should open my soul for him.:)

[ 0.0596 ]