About Me

  • Birthday 28 Sep 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Astana, Kazakhstan
  • Occupation Health care
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I like to keep myself in shape, I visit the swimming pool, fitness club and spa salon. I like to live and feel the warmth of the sun. I like to travel, I have been to Germany, Poland, the Czech Republic. I really like it and I plan to visit new places, such as America, Italy, Norway and Island with my beloved.
I know my city and can show a lot of beautiful places. I love to travel and I will be happy to meet somewhere in Venice, a place of love. Do you like it?

Self Description

For me it is very important to be honest and sincere. I want to find a relationship here. I`m not lying or playing games. The first thing I want you to know about me, I am a very fragile, delicate and pure lady. I need a strong shoulder, a man who would help me feel loved.

I’m Looking For

My beloved one should be mature, clever, mentally strong, self-confident and intelligent. I want to meet a man with whom I`ll feel safe and secure. I do not expect the prince on the white horse. I do enjoy the company of those who are easy-going and love to laugh. I know we are miles away from one another, but I always believed that as long as our souls are connected to each other, the flame of our feelings will burn forever!

[ 0.0193 ]