Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51579
Age 31 Birthday 3 Oct 1990
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 10''(1.79m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Golden
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Modeling
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love outdoor activities and sports, so I love cycling. I also really like to develop spiritually and I really like art, I go to museums and galleries. I read a lot of books.

Self-Description:

About myself, I can say that I am a very brave and self-confident person. I really love to travel and have traveled to many countries. I have a very kind and open heart, I also love to joke. My relatives say that I have a very infectious laugh and I am glad that I can make you smile or cheer up. I want to meet a man behind whom I will be like a stone wall.

Lubov is searching for:

First of all, I want to meet a man who loves my soul and not my long legs or gorgeous body. Deep feelings are important to me. I really want to take care and give care and love. There is a lot of love in my heart and I am here to find a worthy man and give it.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.6808 ]