Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52017
Age 40 Birthday 10 Dec 1980
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 4' 11''(1.50m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

have many hobbies, so you will never be bored with me. I like doing sports, leading an active style of life, practicing yoga, I enjoy embroidery, going to the country and having picnics. I am extremely fond of cooking! Do you want to try some of my tasty dishes?

Self-Description:

Reading my profile, I think you’d like to ask me why I’m here and what I’m looking for. I’ll answer you and hope that the door to our happy and bright future will open and we, both you and me, will find who we really need. You know, I’m tired to wait when love has a good mood and decides to knock at my door, that’s why I decided to stop being inactive and do something myself to find my second half. I have been lonely for 8 long years, and do not want to remain single again. Do you have the same goal? I think you’d like to know who I am. Well, I guess I can’t be objective trying to make a description myself but my friends tell me that I’m funny, active, creative, sincere, and have a very kind soul and heart. I realize that it would be a pleasure for me to share everything I have together with my sincere, kind, supportive and understanding beloved. For me, love is not only a good moment. I think it’s much more important to be close when the black stripe comes. But we can survive a lot if we are together and not alone, right? I hope that our happy day will come soon. What do you think?

Ludmila is searching for:

Where are you, the man of my dreams? Love, trust, and mutual respect are so much important. I tried my best to find my beloved in Ukraine but I failed. That is why I joined this platform and I hope to find the man who shares the same ideas. We can write a lot about our ideal match but it all doesn`t matter when our hearts are speaking! Do you agree? I want to meet an intelligent man with a good sense of humor, not smoking. A man who loves children and leads an active lifestyle. A person that is positive and purposeful.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0309 ]