Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43483
Age 40 Birthday 1 Aug 1981
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 20 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am engaged intensively in pole dance now. Yeaa! You can not believe this, but I am pretty good at it already!:-) I am outgoing and I like to spend time with my friends, family and close people in the fresh air. I enjoy reading, cinema, visiting original exhibitions, traveling and sightseeing. I also skate and roller-blade a lot with my daughter especially!


As for me, I am intelligent, optimistic by nature, I have a good sense of humor. I like to experience something new. I am an easy-going, friendly lady and I can find a common language with people. I am cheerful, positive and sensitive. And I can be a really good friend.

Lyudmila is searching for:

I want to meet a tender and loving man. I dream about a happy and united family with a kind, intelligent, open, cheerful, witty, caring, honest and active man.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0358 ]