Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51828
Age 37 Birthday 5 Mar 1984
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children son, 7 y.o.
son, 5 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Hrodna, Belarus
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to draw, sometimes I visit classes of drawing. And I can say I’m good at it. At home I prefer to make mosaic pictures, embroider, weave macrame, knit, I have my own instashop of handmade jewelry from natural stones, but I have little free time to do all this, so it’s a pity that I can craft rare. Also, I like to plant home flowers, and in summer my balcony is always full of bloom. Any flowers are wonderful and bring me a lot of joy.

Self-Description:

I’m kind, sensual, impressive, I cry during watching films and bad news can get my nightdream. But I’m optimistic and try to keep calm in stressful situations. I know what I want, what I like, and what I expect of people. I think respect another person and be polite is an important thing to have good communication. And of course a great sense of humor. That’s why I believe I’m an easy and friendly woman.

Maria is searching for:

I have everything except a loving and caring man. I hope one day I will meet Him and together we will build a happy and big family as I dream. I value intelligence, humor, protection, care, easy-going, responsible, and family-oriented people. Sure to find such somewhere in the world. I see my man up to 52 yo. maybe with children


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0308 ]