Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50396
Age 38 Birthday 8 Apr 1983
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Nail artist
Education College
Marital Status Widowed
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 22 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Every day our life gives us a wonderful opportunity to enjoy nature and the life itself. I am active, especially I enjoy walking and spending time outdoor. I like learning Italian language.


I have a positive person. I am an open and kind, caring and reliable woman. I am a family-oriented person and I have strong family principles. I have very good relations with my daughter, she is my best friend. She has her own life, but I try to be a good adviser for her. I am sociable and cheerful woman, I am happy when I have an opportunity to make people that surround me a bit happier, to make surprises for them, to laugh and to brighten our life.

Maria is searching for:

To find and to start serious relations with my beloved one is why I decided to join to this site. I am looking for a self-confident man who can take his own decisions and overcome all difficulties. He appreciates his life and the life of his close people. He is able to enjoy not only his success, but also the success of his close people.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0334 ]