Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51554
Age 40 Birthday 10 Jun 1981
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Artist
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kolomyia, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Birdwatching, yoga, collecting natural stones.

Self-Description:

I don’t know how to present myself because I’m not used to praising myself. I`d just better tell you who I am. I am mature in age and my judgments but at the same time a romantic person inside who needs love. I am very simple and natural, I love life, I think that life can be unpredictable and I believe in miracles. I love dancing and traveling, reading, and spending time in nature. And I can be very different, thoughtful or funny, obedient or obstinate. I`m just genuine and very passionate about what I really like.

Marina is searching for:

I need a man with whom we will have a mutual understanding, who can wake up the sleeping volcano of my emotional soul, with whom it will be good to laugh together, walk, cook, discuss everything and even just be silent together and feel each other, feel the fullness of life, enjoy every day together, feel and share the love. Because I truly believe that there`s no life without love. Maybe you are that man, my only one?


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 1.2993 ]