About Me

  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like traveling, reading, studying Italian, hiking, exercising, going to the gym, meeting with friends, going to movies and theater. My favorite country for traveling is Italy because my sister lives there so we can take a car and drive in different cities, eat traditional food, sight-sighing and learnings about the history, art, people, traditions. At the same time, I enjoy going to the places where there is a beautiful beach. I usually travel to the places where there is very blue water, such as Puglia, Belize and the Bahamas.

Self Description

I am very passionate about life, learning new things, trying new activities and hobbies, traveling in places where there are history and art. In relationships, I am loyal, supportive, loving, and caring. I always wanted to have a big family with kids running around and a big dog.

I’m Looking For

I have no ideal image in my head as I am used to trusting my heart, but just appreciate kindness, intelligence, affection, responsibility, and active life position.

[ 0.0632 ]