Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43672
Age 46 Birthday 9 Jan 1975
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University-some
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 21 y.o.
son, 18 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like sport very much. Nature and traveling are my biggest hobbies. I have traveled to Europe and now my favorite countries to visit for holidays are Belgium and Italy. In my spare time I enjoy going to the movies or theaters. After a hard working day music is another great way to relax your head. I am always up to any activity that brings joyful and positive emotions!


My friends say I am a very kind-hearted and attentive person. I will be a caring and joyful woman for that man who will make me happy. As I am easygoing I can find a common language with everyone. I always try to have a positive view on life. What I also have learned from this life is never to take things for granted. Sincerity and openness are the things I value most of all in people who surround me.

Nadezhda is searching for:

I wish to meet a man to build a long lasting relationship and create a loving family. I want my man to possess the following traits of character: kindness, honesty, loyalty and positiveness. He should be able to understand and listen to his beloved woman. My future partner is caring, attentive and sincere; and he enjoys his life as well.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0305 ]