Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51258
Age 42 Birthday 10 Jul 1978
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children son, 15 y.o.
son, 12 y.o.
daughter, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Krasnodar, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Cooking, sport, walks, flowers

Self-Description:

I am glad to welcome you to my page. Here you can feel at home, relaxed, and needed. I am a woman who knows how to make cozy our home, who is caring, attentive, and looks at my photos! Yes, I am hot like a cup of strong coffee! Want to try? Well, so I suggest you start our acquaintance by knowing that I am also a very generous lady. Maybe even too much! I am generous in emotions, in smiles, kindness, warmth. I love to buy presents for my dearest people. But at the same time I have a sense of dignity and pride. My heart is big and hot and I have much space in it, so I am here to find my true love that will never betray and be grateful to God that gave us to each other. I am here to love - deep and with all my heart! To feel my man and be a faithful companion for him!

Nana is searching for:

I wish to find love and fulfill our hearts and our lives with it. I hope that my future man is strong and purposeful. But at home, with me, with friends - he shall be attentive, loving, and honest. Ah, and of course very passionate! I like games between a couple, comfort, a little romance, and tenderness. What do you think?


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0917 ]