Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52065
Age 20 Birthday 29 Jul 2001
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have loved reading since I was a child. I have no favorite book, I read different genres depending on the mood, from thrillers to Ukrainian satire. I also spend my free time watching films in English, as I consider this the best way to learn a foreign language. I go to vocal classes because everything about music is my element. I love sports. I do big tennis. I like walks in the open air.

Self-Description:

I am a very emotional person. There is a lot of good and warmth in my heart and I want to give it to people. I аm sociable and active. I am happy to meet new people. My mood is always positive. I have a good sense of humor. Since I try to accept everything with a smile. I am a responsive and kind-hearted girl. I am quite self-critical and demanding, both to myself and to others.

Natalia is searching for:

I see my man as strong, brave, and courageous. He must be a family man who has a family priority. His appearance does not play a major role, the inner world of a man is important to me. And for him to love children. I really want a reliable man nearby, confident in himself and going to his goals. It is desirable that he lead a healthy lifestyle. The man of my dreams must be hardworking and strong in spirit. I really appreciate such quality as reliability, because then I can trust him completely and give him my love.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0283 ]