Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51662
Age 61 Birthday 22 Aug 1960
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 169 Lbs(77 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 35 y.o.
daughter, 26 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I must say that I like to work, but I find time to relax and do interesting and pleasant things like traveling, picnics, camping, growing flowers, taking care, walking and playing with pets, reading, cinema, theatre, and astrology.

Self-Description:

I would describe myself as a balanced, soft, intelligent, understanding, and tender woman. I am also quite an energetic person with a big circle of interests and being busy with home issues with pleasure. Romance and love as well as family have always been priorities in my life. I am never late. And I never refuse in helping others and always keep my promises.

Natalia is searching for:

I am not pursuing a perfect dream with a perfect man in it: I am pursuing the highest level of humans relations: loving and supportive relations in a happy unit. I am sure you want the same. And I am sure that everyone is capable to reach that level, sooner or later. I am here to have it sooner and certainly, forever!


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0273 ]