Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51884
Age 53 Birthday 19 Jun 1968
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children No
Residence Kursk, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love life and I try to enjoy every moment. I adore traveling and meeting new people, trying new food, and sharing impressions with my close people. I am fond of reading, listening to music and spending a nice time with my family and friends. I enjoy trying something new and one of my dreams is to learn skiing. I am an active person and I do my best to stay fit.

Self-Description:

I am a cheerful and positive woman. I have a kind heart and an open mind, I am ready to enjoy life and to try something new. I am sociable and friendly and I always treat people with respect. I am not selfish, responsible, and reliable. In a relationship with a man I am caring, attentive, loyal and sensitive.

Natalia is searching for:

I am not looking for a perfect man as I am not a perfect woman. :) But I would like to meet a kind, positive, generous, intelligent, and decent man with serious intentions. I hope he will be cheerful and with a good sense of humor. He will be able to appreciate simple things in life that can make people happy. He will treat women with respect and he will be his wife`s support and a strong shoulder to lean on.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0331 ]