About Me

  • Birthday 29 Dec 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


A real woman should be a good mother, a good house-keeper, a good wife, a good mistress, a good friend, the life and soul of the party and an adornment for her man.
I love cooking, I like to keep my house clean. I love sex, I write poems and songs, draw and sing. So, I`m a real woman, but I have something to strive for. I do not know what kind of mother I am, and what kind of wife am I? :)) Will you help me to find it out?

Self Description

They say that men like scandalous women. I`m not a scandalous woman, maybe that`s why I`m alone now and looking for my man here. I`m very feminine. Maybe I`m too feminine for an ordinary man. I love champagne, chocolate, flowers, soft toys... Yes, yes. I love romance. It is rare now. I am a woman who knows how to make her man feel jealous beautifully and how to quarrel passionately with a sweet ending (have you watched "Mr. and Mrs. Smith"?). :))

I’m Looking For

I want to find a man, who will make my body tremble, my brains rest, my heart beat faster, my eyes shine and my lips smile. I`m looking for a man who loves wet kisses.

[ 0.012 ]