Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51786
Age 25 Birthday 13 Dec 1995
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I do fitness and yoga. It makes me feel my body. Sometimes in the evening, I meditate with relaxing and calm music. In this way, I relieve stress and fatigue, and I fill up with incredible energy for a few days in advance. Also, my passion is bicycling! Do you want to arrange a competition with me on a bike ride? :)) There is another hobby of mine! I am fond of numerology. Are you not afraid that I will calculate all your secrets? :)) Travelling is my passion and going around the world is my life goal.

Self-Description:

I’m a peaceful person. Waking up in the morning, my body rushes to complete a lot of unforgettable missions because every day is unique. I don’t like staying at home, and I’m using my time productively. I like bot active rest and leisurely walks in the parks with a cup of coffee. My spiritual body likes to take in and be inspired by the art of the gallery. And in fact, there are so many beautiful things in life that I would like to share with the person I love.

Nataliya is searching for:

My man is ambitious, and he’s confident. He achieves the goals. And I always support him! Family should come first for him because this is the most important thing in our life.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 1.3014 ]