About Me

  • Birthday 27 Oct 1965
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Tver, Russia
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 187 Lbs / 85 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 35 y.o.
    daughter, 29 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like massage as it is one of my professional fields, enjoy gardening, reading and self-development - at the moment I am learning English! I am fond of traveling, meeting my friends, interesting movies, good music of different genres. I sing and dance, sew and knit. I am a good driver and a regular of beauty salons, I love shopping and long walks on nature, big dogs. I am huge kisser and hugger!

Self Description

I am well-balanced, calm, positive and tactful, so I can be more than a girlfriend or a wife for my man, I can be his true friend and partner. I am easy-going and have a great sense of humor. I love cooking and making my home cozy and warm. I will totally share the interests of my beloved, I can go fishing with him! As a calm person, I hate conflicts and think that it is better to talk quietly to decide everything. As I am a Scorpio, my emotional balance and trust-based relationship are of big importance to me. The main thing for me is my family, my grown-up son and daughter, and two little grandchildren - a boy and a girl.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a self-sufficient, successful, fair-minded man with a good sense of humor. He is at least a little bit romantic, he is kind, a true friend and beloved husband, who is not ashamed to be tender. I want to be happy next to him, to wake up with a smile and enjoy our life. I am looking for an old-fashioned man, someone who will take care of his woman and be a firm shoulder next to her. I am interested in someone who has some success in his life, he knows how to reach targets and make decisions, take actions and be responsible for them. About my age (5 yrs younger - 10 yrs older), don`t drink and preferably mo smoking.

[ 0.0617 ]