Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48863
Age 57 Birthday 15 Feb 1964
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 3''(1.61m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children son, 33 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I enjoy being outdoors, ocean, lakes, rivers, mountains; I like music, mostly classic rock and some pop music, it makes my world go around. I like cooking, dancing, fishing, sports. Anything in the nature is beautiful. I adore long romantic walks, breathing in the fresh air. When I meet my special one I will prepare a romantic evening for both of us. Also, I like to stay at home and watch a good comedy.


I am active, open, passionate, cheerful. I like to keep fit, eat healthy food and be happy, so, I am cheerful, kind, easy-going. At the same time, I know when I should be responsible, caring and honest. I like to be active and enjoy going to all events. I like to laugh and I go to comedy clubs quite often; I am a true woman with a sweet heart, mind, body and soul!

Nina is searching for:

I need a man who will show me how to enjoy the little things in life. I want to meet a man who knows what he wants in life, someone who wants to be happy and I will help him! We will make our dreams come true together. Your happiness will be mine happiness.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0275 ]