About Me

  • Birthday 04 Jan 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love to cook madly, I adore snowboarding and I love my cat.)

Self Description

I always and everywhere try to follow the moral values that my parents instilled me. My parents and friends say that I am the most beautiful lady, maybe it is true?!? But I do not think it is so important to love oneself. The main thing is to love and to be loved.

I’m Looking For

The main qualities of a man I`m looking for:
1. An ability to have respect for his promise.
2. An ability to listen to and explain his point of view.
3. To respect my opinion and my personal space, trust me.
4. An ability to be careful. Every woman, even the strongest one wants to be weak sometimes. A man should make sure that even being weak she can feel comfortable, warm and cozy.
5. An ability to keep the conversation. It is really important for me! I need to communicate, because it develops us as a persons, our relationship, and it helps us to learn each other from different angles.
6. A desire to create the future together.
So, all together, I think it is an ability to love! And this is the main quality!
And one more thing: I hope my man will not spend a lot of time here and meet me in a real life, so we could look into each other`s eyes and realize that we are the second halves of each other.

[ 0.0194 ]