Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39725
Age 36 Birthday 1 Oct 1984
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a very active woman but I adore staying at home and enjoying sweet tea and reading a book there! I like yoga, maybe even I do not imagine my life without it! Yoga gives me a lot of energy for the whole day long! Due to yoga I learned to feel my soul! I have a dog, he is even more than just an animal but my friend who gives me a lot of fun! Also I like to travel and meet new people, learn new cultures and traditions and of course their cuisine! To spend time in the fresh air is also my hobby!


What can I say about my character? I am a very active woman but as every person I like to relax and listen to silence! I am open to communication and new acquaintances. I think every person does not appear occasionally in our life! Now there are a lot of jokes about a woman that she does not know what she wants because she constantly wants something! But it is not about me! I am such a woman who knows exactly what she wants!

Oksana is searching for:

I am looking for a mature person who also wants to start his own family! I am looking for a man who also has a sense of humor because our life should be easy and positive, I think! I have a lot of love inside and if I see in you that you need my love and that you can give the same, I am sure we will become a good match! I am looking for a person who can enjoy his life and who can share his mood with me every day! It would be good if he were a smart and strong leader. I dream and I want to create the most beautiful, strong and honest relationship in the world. If you are ready to open new page in your life let`s do it together!

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0276 ]