About Me

  • Birthday 21 Mar 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

In my free time I like to go to karaoke, I don`t always do it but it is one of my favorite plans. I am very excited to go out and listen to people declaim poetry. Where I live there are places where they do it and it is very beautiful to see how people are immersed in their emotions.

Self Description

I am a woman dedicated to her life project. Since I was little I was instilled with various values. I am currently studying public accounting and I try to share as much time with my family. I really like art and do very well at origami. In my spare time I watch movies. The genres that attracts my attention the most are suspense and horror movies. I wait for the ideal person to share my life. Above all I am looking for something sincere, stable and with a lot of love. Tell me if you want to live this love story with me?

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a faithful person, that from the first moment I feel that chemistry, that makes that we can not separate for a second. For me age is not a problem because if two people love each other honestly, nothing else can interfere. I know that in this site there are many possibilities but I decide to take the most mature option I can choose, because since I was a child I like to do things step by step.

[ 0.0123 ]