Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51224
Age 33 Birthday 20 Mar 1988
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 9''(1.76m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Other
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Moscow, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to be in good shape and in a good mood, and horse riding helps me a lot in this. Moreover, I think it`s very sensual. And I dream of a romantic horseback ride with my beloved man. Would you like to do this? I am a woman who always loves to develop and find something new. I love art and books. It is very important for me to be interesting - first of all to myself, as I understand that in this case, I will be interesting to people too.


I am a very calm and reasonable woman, but at the same time, I can be the most passionate panther next to my lover. I like to surprise my man and drive him crazy in the best sense of the word. It is important for me to have love in my life, a big and bright one. I really believe that love exists and I believe that it can make the world kinder and better.

Olga is searching for:

The more I live, the more I understand that it is not important how old a man is or how he looks, but what state of mind he can give me. I want us to be on the same wavelength with a man so that we are open with each other and so that we can experience vivid emotions and feelings for each other. I am a conscientious woman who came to this site for true love.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.026 ]