Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50661
Age 39 Birthday 9 Oct 1981
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children daughter, 18 y.o.
son, 17 y.o.
son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Odesa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My biggest hobby is traveling! I love to explore the beautiful world. I love camping and wild vacations. Isn`t it romantic to run away from everyone and stop at the foot of a mountain in a tent? Just you and me...and maybe mosquitoes if we forget the spray. I love sports. Swimming gives me a lot of strength and relaxes my body. Stretching makes me more flexible and teaches me to explore the possibilities of my body. Well, and my most favorite hobby is raising my children! This is also one of my most difficult hobbies. I try very hard to teach them to be good people who have spiritual values ​​in the first place!


I was born in a beautiful village wich named Artsiz, and around which there are beautiful fields with sunflowers. There I spent my childhood! I helped my grandmother work in the garden, helped her take care of our animals! I love the land and our beautiful nature, but then I grew up and I wanted more! I moved to study in a big and beautiful city by the sea! And then my life changed :) Now I live in Odessa and I am a successful realtor! I walked hard towards my goals, but I was always used to achieving what I want! So trust me, it will be the same with you :) I can win your heart!

Olga is searching for:

Hello, my perfect stranger! I really hope that I will find you here :) And we will be able to build strong, healthy relationships. I have no specific criteria for choosing .. Unless, I would like a man to be older than me. I was raised like this, in my family, all men are older than women)) And I think that such marriages are the strongest! A man must be wise and experienced. So where are you, my wise soulmate? I`m really looking forward to you :)

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0268 ]