Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42489
Age 48 Birthday 27 Apr 1973
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love to paint, I go to the exhibition halls, theaters, ballet, art galleries.


As you can see, I like a positive and healthy way of life, and if you like I can share some sunshine with you! I enjoy doing lots of things and can do almost everything! I enjoy cooking and making experiments with food. No, nothing dangerous! :-) I just like creating new receipts of my own. Reading, traveling, going to the concerts, sewing and dancing are also of great interest to me, and I do enjoy doing this things when I have some free time.

Svetlana is searching for:

I believe that marriage is a very serious thing. I am not inclined to play games or just have fun. I have come here to find my match, and I am serious in my search. I believe that my future husband will be responsible and truthful with me. I am tired of disloyalty and treason. I know what I am looking for in my life, and I am sure soon I will find this.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0369 ]