About Me

  • Birthday 24 Aug 1970
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 134 Lbs / 61 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 29 y.o.
    son, 24 y.o.
    son, 14 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a big fan of traveling, love dancing and walking. And my main hobby is to be happy!

Self Description

I prefer to start everything from the simplest, but the most priceless thing in this world - from the truth. If you look at me, it seems that I am a very happy lady and that everything is wonderful in my life. Undoubtedly, I work a lot for my family and try to always be strong, but there is another side of me - this is a deep emptiness and loneliness. I know that life without love in my heart is very empty, so I am here and I want to find love - that will fill my heart. Do you want this too? What does your life look like?

I’m Looking For

I really want to find my man, who can radically change everything in my life. I have been alone for a very long time and I dream that love will enter my heart. I raised my children and it`s time for me to live in love too. My man is sincere, this is just a man with a capital letter, the one who is not afraid to enter my world, the one whom my heart will love and the one whom I will make happy.

[ 0.0309 ]