Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 36071
Age 36 Birthday 1 Jul 1985
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 15 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love listening to music and dancing! I can’t say I have the favourite song or melody, the kind of music I listen to depends on my mood. I love to go to the gym and fitness centre and also I enjoy spending time with my friends. I do work about the house with a great pleasure. I love to cook delicious meals and I have many of my own recipes.


I can say that I am a kind and gentle lady who enjoys communicating with people. I always keep my promises and I am always honest with people and expect the same from them. I live life with joy and I like to make jokes and be the centre of attention! I know how to make my man the happiest in the world!

Victoria is searching for:

My dream is to live in love! The soul-mate I am looking for should be understanding and I hope he will appreciate my inner world. He is a positive person with a sense of humour and lives an active life. He has a tender heart and strong character. The family is on the first place for him!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0293 ]