About Me

  • Birthday 09 Nov 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Occupation Make up artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love nature, fresh air, swimming, walking along the beach and hiking in the mountains. I like to travel. I am very curious and I like to study the cultures of other countries. Therefore, I like to meet new people and learn new things. Sport is also one of my hobbies. I do fitness and aerobics. I like to stay fit and I want to look good for my beloved.

Self Description

Like everyone, I am many-sided. I am active and very sociable, I have a lot of friends and I like to discover everything new. But sometimes I like to be alone, think and dream. I am also very romantic. I prefer to learn something new and unusual. As a child, I was very assertive in my knowledge. I am kind, joyful, honest, energetic and very optimistic! I never lose hope and always do everything to achieve my dream!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a smart, reliable and intelligent man who wants something new and unusual. I dream of meeting a man with whom I can share sad and happy moments, holidays and ordinary days. I want us to be partners, friends, and lovers because our family would have honesty and trust because, without these two aspects, any relationship would not work. If you are also looking for this, I will be glad to receive your letter!

[ 0.0194 ]