About Me

  • Birthday 13 Sep 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Katovice, Poland
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 13 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


In my spare time, I like ice skating, but that is not all I can boast of! I believe that every girl should be self-sufficient and from it, there should be a sea of positive and attractive sensual energy. That’s why I study psychology: I take courses and webinars, I read books on the subject. Knowledge in this field will never be superfluous, but will only improve you and your life.

Self Description

I am a very kind and sensitive person. In my life, I am a dreamer and an optimist! Kindness and beauty will save the world - it’s not just words, it’s my motto. I always find the positive in every situation. If the positive could be sold, I’d be a millionaire.
Ever since I was a kid, I liked skating, ice, skaters performances, so I became a figure skating instructor. Teach people how to feel on the ice as easily and as confident as I am.

I’m Looking For

I need a loving and understanding man who will accept me for who I am. Kindness and attention are the most important thing I want to see in my man. If that’s what you are - I expect a letter from you!

[ 0.0168 ]