About Me

  • Birthday 24 Oct 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


As for my interests, I love dancing, it’s not professional, just for myself. :)) I like to take care of myself, to be always attractive to my man. I like to watch romantic films with my beloved man, read books and receive new fashion information. I am interested in politics, ancient architecture. I like history and literature. I love to embroider and go to the fitness center.

Self Description

I am kind, sociable and educated. You will feel comfort and care with me. I am a very positive person and always try to find something good in people. I am an active and modern lady with a bright character. I am a sensual lady and I have a very kind heart. I will always come to the rescue at difficult times, and I am a true friend. My friends see me as an open and cheerful lady with an inner fire.

I’m Looking For

I often imagine my future and think about what I need from life in order to be happy - this is my beloved man and my mummy near me! I understand that all material things do not matter when your heart is lonely. I need the support of a person who can understand me, love me and accept all my tenderness and care that I will provide him with. My thoughts brought me here, and now I`m looking for my man. What about you? How do you see your future? Is there a place for me?

[ 0.0147 ]