About Me

  • Birthday 31 Dec 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Astana, Kazakhstan
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 2 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to walk outdoors, like picnics and sports. I also like listening to music. In my free time, I watch movies, read books, swim in the pool, go for massages. I also love to massage others, I can consider it my hobby.

Self Description

I am an active and purposeful lady, I believe that self-development is very important for every person. I try to learn something new every day. I always look at life from a positive side and I know that life gives us a huge number of opportunities, and it is very important not to miss this opportunity. I take every opportunity that life gives me and that`s why I`m here, I believe that I can find my soulmate. I`m only looking for a serious relationship here and I`ll be glad to meet you.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a person who knows what he wants and does everything to make his dreams and goals come true. I believe that a man should be reliable and sincere. Next to me, I imagine a well-mannered, kind, strong, and at the same time sensitive and affectionate man. The inner world of a man is important to me, and I am ready to open it, as well as share my inner world with you.

[ 0.0153 ]